Skip To Main Content

Administration

Lucrecia Harris - Principal

luharris@paisd.org

 

 Kym Franklin - Assistant Principal

kym.franklin@paisd.org

 

Mayra Rocha - Instructional Coach 

mrocha@paisd.org

 

 Angela Vincent - Counselor

avincent@paisd.org

 

Priscilla Yowman - School Social Worker

pyowman@paisd.org

 

Jacqueline McCue - School Secretary

jacqueline.mccue@paisd.org

 

Laura Campos - Receptionist

laura.campos@paisd.org

 

Anna Castillo - Registrar

anna.castillo@paisd.org